Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work


for cello and piano

Year:  1983   ·  Duration:  12m

Year:  1983
Duration:  12m

Composer:   Craig Utting

Films, Audio & Samples

Craig Utting: Sonate; audio

Embedded audio
See details ➔


To borrow or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at Please note that only library members in New Zealand and Australia can borrow or hire parts.


This is a single movement piece with wide range for both instruments; also wide-ranging in its emotional picture.

Contents note

one movement

Performance history

18 Oct 1989: Performed by Helen Polglase (cello) and Craig Utting (piano)