Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work


for clarinet (B flat and E flat) and piano

Year:  1993   ·  Duration:  9m

Year:  1993
Duration:  9m

Composer:   Lyell Cresswell

Films, Audio & Samples

Lyell Cresswell: Triptych; ...

Embedded audio
See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: Pages 1- 8

See details ➔


To borrow or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at Please note that only library members in New Zealand and Australia can borrow or hire parts.


Commissioned note

Commissioned by Gisborne District Council for Gretchen Dunsmore

Gretchen La Roche

Contents note

One movement

Performance history

13 Nov 1994: Performed by Chamber Group of Scotland; The Tramway, Glasgow

Performed by Gretchen La Roche (clarinets) and Lynda Cochrane (piano)