Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

black, white and coloured: fourth set

five pieces for piano

Year:  2002   ·  Duration:  12m

Year:  2002
Duration:  12m

Composer:   David Farquhar

Films, Audio & Samples

David Farquhar: Black, Whit...

Embedded audio
See details ➔


To borrow or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at Please note that only library members in New Zealand and Australia can borrow or hire parts.


Contents note

  1. Prelude: Johnny has gone for a soldier; 2. ..and away; 3. Espana; 4. Chorale Variations; 5. Dance

Performance history

11 Apr 2003: Performed by Margaret Neilsen on 10th April 2003.

Performed by Jian Liu (piano).