Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Requiem for a big man

for mezzo-soprano, 2 flutes, 2 violins, oboe and piano

Year:  2006   ·  Duration:  5m 30s

Year:  2006
Duration:  5m 30s

Chris Adams

Composer:   Chris Adams

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Page 1, 6 to 9

See details ➔


To borrow or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at Please note that only library members in New Zealand and Australia can borrow or hire parts.


Text note

Setting of the poem “Requiem” by Sam Mahon

Performance history

26 Mar 2011: Chamber Vulgarus