Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
March 1, 2009 6:00PM

Time's Past


The Committee and Auckland Fringe present a concert of new and recent chamber works by Auckland composers, performed by some of the city's finest musicians, in a beautiful acoustic space: Auckland University's Clocktower.

Your host for the evening will be Benjamin Wolff, and performers will include: Claire Scholes (mezzo soprano), Andrew Uren (bass clarinet), Yvette Audain (saxophone), Vicente Fuertes Gimeno (double bass) and The Souls (chamber choir) with works by Eve de Castro-Robinson, Andrew McMillan, Peter Willis, Yvette Audain, Claire Scholes, Donald Nicholls, Ben Cragg, Anthony Young, Ryan Youens, and Rachel Bates.

Start time

March 1, 2009 6:00PM


Auckland University Clocktower
22 Princess Street
New Zealand


Tickets: door sales, $12, $7 concession, $5 children