Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
September 11, 2009 7:00PM • Gallagher Concert Chamber

Opus: Strong Connections 1


The Opus Orchestra, conducted by Peter Walls present a concert which includes a concerto and soloist yet to be announced because it will depend on the outcome of the University of Waikato's Concerto Competition.

As well as this mystery concerto, the programme consists of Haydn's Symphony 26 Lamentatione, David Griffiths' Parable of the Vineyard (with the composer as solo baritone) and Schubert's Symphony 3.

Start time

September 11, 2009 7:00PM


Gallagher Concert Chamber


Bookings through TicketDirect 0800 383 5200