Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
June 21, 2009 12:30PM

Beyond the Horizon!


The Hanumi Saxophone Quartet consists of Simon Brew (soprano saxophone (NZ)), Harmke Seinen (alto saxophone (NL)), Michael Jamieson (tenor saxophone (NZ)) and Lukas Stappenbeck (baritone saxophone (DE)).

This concert, part of the Muziekfestival Middelburg 2009, will take place on a boat! Leaving from the Loskade in Middelburg at 1:30pm, the onboard audience will experience a highly eclectic collection of music both original and transcribed for saxophone.

Works included in the floating programme are by Michael Norris, Domenico Scarlatti, Anton Dvorak, Isaac Albéniz, Will Gregory, Samuel Barber, Pequeña Czarda, Gavin Whitlock and more.

Start time

June 21, 2009 12:30PM




Details and bookings can be made on the Festival website (NL)