Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
August 2, 2010 6:30PM • Maurice Till Concert Hall

Silencio: 8


For the second time, Silencio will perform this programme of eight new music works; highlighting a variety of approaches to composition, both written and improvised. These have been developed specifically for the ten piece ensemble by: Patrick Shepherd, Gao Ping, Chris Adams and Pieta Hextall, as well as by ensemble members, Tamara Smith, Mike Kime, Reuben Derrick and Chris Reddington.

Start time

August 2, 2010 6:30PM


Maurice Till Concert Hall


Admission $15/ Students $10 Door sales only