Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
September 26, 2010 2:00PM

Aroha Quartet: Putaruru


The Aroha Quartet present a concert hosted by the South Waikato Music Society.

The Aroha Quartet: Haihong Liu and Beiyi Xue (violins), Zhongxian Jin (viola) and Robert Ibell (cello) founded in 2004, is known for its passionate musicality, impressive technique, and multicultural innovation.

Their programme consists of: Beethoven's String Quartet No.1 in F, Opus 18 No. 1 Gillian Whitehead's Moon, Tides and Shoreline Tchaikovsky's String Quartet No 3 in Eb minor, Op. 30

Start time

September 26, 2010 2:00PM


Timber Museum
New Zealand