Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
June 13, 2019 5:30PM—June 13, 2019 7:30PM • Cambridge, MA, USA

Diane Walsh performs Lilburn and Psathas


This concert is part of Chesapeake Chamber Music.


Schubert Rondo in A major, D. 951 for piano four hands
Brahms Rhapsody Op. 79 No. 1, Intermezzo Op. 118 No. 2
Mozart Sonata in A major, K. 402 for oboe and piano
Douglas Lilburn Sonatina No. 1 for piano
John Psathas Waiting for the Aeroplane
William Bolcom Graceful Ghost Rag for oboe and piano
George Gershwin Three Preludes for oboe and piano

Start time

June 13, 2019 5:30PM

End time

June 13, 2019 7:30PM


Cambridge, MA, USA
601 Church Street Cambridge, MA, USA