Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Orange Resource

NZTrio | Sway - downloadable MP3 ALBUM

Digital sound file mp3

NZTrio | Sway - downloadable MP3 ALBUM

Audio/visual Publication year: 2016



To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at



Justine Cormack (violin) Sarah Watkins (piano) Ashley Brown (cello)

Three born and bred kiwis, three Doctorates of Music, 14-years as a committed ensemble, and one shared vision: to champion New Zealand music within a vast and vibrant repertoire, uniting sound and soul for people around the globe.

NZTrio's Sway perfectly encapsulates their shared ambition to bring joyful, vibrant, life-affirming music to audiences in all corners of the world. The album comprises a rich and rewarding programme of beautifully performed and recorded music by five exceptional contemporary composers.

-Rattle Records

Track Listing:

Kenji Bunch - SWING SHIFT
01 ii. Night Flight 4:52
Claire Cowan - SUBTLE DANCES 10:52
02 i. subtle dances 4:55
03 ii. be slow and lie low 2:31
04 iii. nerve lines 3:26
Raimundo Penaforte - AN EROICA TRIO 21:43
05 i. Astor 8:10
06 ii. Maurice 8:30
07 iii. Capiba 5:03
08 Judy Bailey - SO MANY RIVERS 10:00
Paul Schoenfield - CAFÉ MUSIC 16:47
09 i. Allegro 6:22
10 ii. Andante Moderato 5:34
11 iii. Presto 4:51


Publisher note

Rattle Records/SOUNZ licence: available to download