Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Three Canons

for piano

Year:  1990

Year:  1990

Composer:   David Griffiths

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Page 1 from 'With Me'

See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: Page 1 of each canon

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


These piano pieces of moderate difficulty are novel and display a good sense of fun. They were written for the composer's wife, Christine.

Contents note

I. Tag-a-long
II. With me
III. This Time