Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Sketches of a Land

for soprano and chamber ensemble

Year:  1993   ·  Duration:  8m
Instrumentation:  flute, bassoon, marimba, piano

Year:  1993
Duration:  8m
Instrumentation  flute, bassoon, marimba, piano

Composer:   Maria Grenfell


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Contents note

Three Kevin Ireland Poems: Antic Hay, Threnody, and Applying a Nursery Rhyme

Text note

Text by Kevin Ireland

Performance history

Performers unspecified; available on Grenfell: 'Works'; cassette