Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.



for wind octet

Year:  1987   ·  Duration:  9m
Instrumentation:  2 oboes, 2 clarinets (2nd doubling soprano saxophone), 2 horns and 2 bassoons

Year:  1987
Duration:  9m
Instrumentation  2 oboes, 2 clarinets (2nd d...

Composer:   David Hamilton

Films, Audio & Samples

David Hamilton: Kaleidoscop...

Embedded audio
See details ➔

Kenneth Young introduces 'K...

Embedded audio
See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: Page 1-4.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Commissioned note

Commissioned by the Wellington Chamber Music Society with funding provided by the NZ Composers Foundation (Now APRA) and Queen Elizabeth II Arts Council (now Creative New Zealand)

Dedication note

Dedicated to the Wellington Chamber Music Society

Performance history

Performed by Zelanian Ensemble 1988