Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Rock Sonata No. 1

for piano

Year:  1985   ·  Duration:  15m

Year:  1985
Duration:  15m

Composer:   Jenny McLeod

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: First 3 pages of each movement.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Commissioned note

Commissioned by Bruce Greenfield with funding assistance from the Queen Elizabeth II Arts Council (now Creative NZ)

Dedication note

Eugene Albelescu

Contents note

3 movements: I. Allegro molto II. Andante espressivo III. Allegro giocoso