Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Suite for solo cello

for cello

Year:  1990   ·  Duration:  15m

Year:  1990
Duration:  15m

Composer:   Bill Barclay

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Pages 1-8

See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: Page 1 of each movement.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Thematic material for the 3rd and 4th movements of this suite are drawn from Barclay's Scherzo (for orchestra) and Quinticello (for cello quintet).

Contents note

  1. Crotchet
  2. Adagio
  3. Scherzo
  4. Quintisolo