Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Wayleggo Suite

for orchestra

  ·  Duration:  12m

Duration:  12m

Composer:   Ossie Cheesman


This is a suite from an original score for a National Film Unit feature film.

Contents note

  1. The Muster
  2. Dawn
  3. Rouseabout
  4. So Long

Performance history

23 Jun 1969: Performed by the NZBC Symphony Orchestra (now the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra)