Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Winter Journey from a Prague Spring

for oboe and chamber ensemble

Year:  1992   ·  Duration:  24m
Instrumentation:  flute, flute/piccolo, clarinet, clarinet/bass clarinet, bassoon, horn, 2 violins, viola, cello, double bass

Year:  1992
Duration:  24m
Instrumentation  flute, flute/piccolo, clari...

Composer:   Bruce Crossman


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Commissioned note

Commissioned with funding from the Queen Elizabeth II Arts Council

Contents note

one movement