Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


One More Time, Mister Couperin

for chamber orchestra

Year:  1986   ·  Duration:  10m
Instrumentation:  1121; 2100; 2 perc, hpschd, pf; strs

Year:  1986
Duration:  10m
Instrumentation  1121; 2100; 2 perc, hpschd,...

Composer:   David Hamilton

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Page 1-8.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


This work is based on the harpsichord piece La Piemontaise by Louis Couperin.

Commissioned note

Commissioned by the Christchurch Symphony Orchestra

Dedication note

Dedicated to the Christchurch Symphony Orchestra

Contents note

Single movement