Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Violin Sonata

for violin and piano

Year:  1997

Year:  1997

Composer:   Martin Lodge

Films, Audio & Samples

Performed by Sam Konise (violin), Catherine MacKay (piano) on 1 September 1998

Martin Lodge: Violin Sonata...

Embedded audio
See details ➔


Commissioned note

Commissioned by Hamilton Chamber Music Society for their 50th Anniversary Celebrations in 1998

Performance history

02 Sep 1998: p: Violin Sonata; Konise 010998

11 May 2007: Okta Concert