Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.



for chamber orchestra

Year:  1995   ·  Duration:  19m
Instrumentation:  2*222; 2000; perc.; strings

Year:  1995
Duration:  19m
Instrumentation  2*222; 2000; perc.; strings

Composer:   Tecwyn Evans

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: First 3 pages of each movement.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Commissioned note

Commissioned by the Dunedin Sinfonia during the composer's residency there.

Dedication note

For Lisa (the composer's "big little sister")

Contents note

Two movements

Performance history

25 Jun 1995: Performed by Dunedin Sinfonia (now the Southern Sinfonia), conducted by Jack Speirs at the Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin

Performed by the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Sir William Southgate

+ Read More