Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Suite for Unaccompanied Viola

Year:  1954

Year:  1954

Composer:   Douglas Lilburn

Films, Audio & Samples

Douglas Lilburn: Suite for ...

Embedded video
See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Dedication note

Written for Jean McCartney

Contents note

Four movements: I. Poco Lento; II. Quick; III. Lightly; IV. Finale . Edited by Michael L. Vidulich

Performance history

30 Jun 2010: Maurice and Mapp

16 Jul 2010: Friday Lunchtime Concert