Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Five New York Tone Rows

for piano, violin, accordion, guitar and acoustic/electric bass

Year:  2003   ·  Duration:  5m

Year:  2003
Duration:  5m

Composer:   Jonathan Besser

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: No description

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Performance history

Performance by Jonathan Besser (Piano & Electric Piano), Miranda Adams (Violin & Gamelan), Tatiana Lanchtchikova (Accordion), Nigel Gavin (Guitar & Mandolin), Peter Scott (Acoustic & Electric Bass)