Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Paper dragonfly

for piano

Year:  2009

Year:  2009

Composer:   Claire Cowan

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: 0'00"-1'00"

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Commissioned note

Commissioned by the Sunrise Music Trust through a submission and selection process

Performance history

27 Jun 2010: Take Flight Première Concert

03 May 2012: NZ Piano Music of the '2000s'

Performed by Catherine McKay (piano)