Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Violin Concerto No. 1

for violin and orchestra

Year:  2008   ·  Duration:  23m 30s

Year:  2008
Duration:  23m 30s

Ross Harris

Composer:   Ross Harris

Films, Audio & Samples

Elizabeth Kerr talks to Ros...

Embedded audio
See details ➔

Ross Harris introduces Viol...

Embedded video
See details ➔

Ross Harris: Violin Concert...

Embedded video
See details ➔

Upbeat Interview with Ross ...

Embedded audio
See details ➔


Commissioned note

Commissioned by Christopher Marshall for Anthony Marwood