Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

The Harvest Suite

for solo saxophone with looping pedals, co-composed with Adam Page

Year:  2012

Year:  2012

Composer:   John Psathas

Films, Audio & Samples

Upbeat interview for John P...

Embedded audio
See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


A soundscape in four parts

Contents note

The Seed in the Wind (7:23)
The Seed in the Storm (5:26)
The Couple's Prelude (1:38)
The Couple (2:46)
The Couple's Trust (2:49)
The Couple's Etude (2:33)
The Seed Meets the Soil (3:20)
The Weight of the Seedling (1:21)

Performance history