Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work


for piano trio

Year:  2012   ·  Duration:  4m 30s
Instrumentation:  violin, cello and piano

Year:  2012
Duration:  4m 30s
Instrumentation  violin, cello and piano

Composer:   John Psathas

Films, Audio & Samples

John Psathas discusses Cory...

Embedded video
See details ➔
Sample Audio

Sample: 0'00-1'00

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Commissioned note

Commissioned by Ian Graham as a gift for Agi Lehar-Graham.

Dedication note

In grateful recognition of the NZCS Piano Trio: Katherine Austin, Lara Hall and James Tennant.

Performance history