Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

The Arianna Suite

for four flutes

Year:  2013   ·  Duration:  5m

Year:  2013
Duration:  5m

Chris Adams

Composer:   Chris Adams

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: pages 1-3

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


The Arianna Suite consists of a single movement and is adapted from the original four violin work for four flutes. It is based on elements of renaissance and baroque music with a ritornello form and changing compound and simple metre.

Difficulty note

Suitable for the NZCT Chamber Music Contest