Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

I've got nothing good to say

composed by Drew Menzies, arranged by Reuben Bradley with strings by John Psathas

Year:  2012   ·  Duration:  8m
Instrumentation:  string quartet (two violins, viola, cello) and jazz quartet (piano, drums, bass, saxophone)

Year:  2012
Duration:  8m
Instrumentation  string quartet (two violins...

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: 0'00" - 1'00"

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Performance history