Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Mansfield (Street)

composed by Drew Menzies and Reuben Bradley, arranged by Reuben Bradley with strings by John Psathas & Reuben Bradley

Year:  2012   ·  Duration:  7m 40s
Instrumentation:  string quartet (two violins, viola, cello) and jazz quartet (piano, drums, bass, saxophone)

Year:  2012
Duration:  7m 40s
Instrumentation  string quartet (two violins...

Composer:   Reuben Bradley

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: 0'00" - 1'00"

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Drew Menzie’s “Untitled Composition Number 1”, completed by Reuben Bradley.

Performance history