Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Kokako Dreams

for flute, clarinet and piano

Year:  2013   ·  Duration:  10m

Year:  2013
Duration:  10m

John Rimmer

Composer:   John Rimmer

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: pages 1 - 4

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Kokako Dreams is based on "For the Kokako' 5 pieces for piano. it was requested by the Dutch ensemble Kokako after a visit of one of its members to New Zealand.

Difficulty note

Suitable for The NZCT Chamber Music Contest.

Performance history

19 Jan 2014: Performed by The Kokako Ensemble, at Theater Posa, in Lelystad, the Netherlands.