Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Nine Lives

for solo piano

Year:  2015

Year:  2015

Composer:   Vivienne Sands

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: pages 3, 5, 6, 8, 10 and 14

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Nine Lives is a collection of short, easy piano pieces about cats, suitable for children who have been learning the piano for 1 to 3 years. Each piece represents a different cat, and a different scenario in a cat's life. A variety of subjects and contrasting styles characterise the collection which is proving a popular addition to young pianists' performance repertoire.

Difficulty note

Suitable for children