Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Symphony No. 6, "Last Letter"

for mezzo-soprano and orchestra

Year:  2015

Year:  2015

Ross Harris

Composer:   Ross Harris

Films, Audio & Samples

Review: Love and Loss APO 2...

Embedded audio
See details ➔

Ross Harris introduces Symp...

Embedded video
See details ➔

Ross Harris: Symphony No. 6...

Embedded video
See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: First two pages of each movement

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at