Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Movements in Time

for piano (grade 1-5)

Colin Decio

Composer:   Colin Decio


Seventeen original compositions of progressive difficulty for piano solo. Approximately Grade 1 to 5 standard (ABRSM).


Difficulty note

Progressive difficulty from Grade 1 to 5 (ABRSM)

Contents note

1. A Little (Ukrainian) Waltz

2. A Little (Jewish) Dance

3. A Little March

4. Cycling

5. Train Ride

6. Boats

7. Busy Traffic

8. The Grandfather Clock winds down gracefully

9. Snakes and Adders

10. Lyric Piece

11. Lament

12. Mazurka

13. Old Father Time

14. Bedtime

15. The Little Ballerina dances

16. Christmas Morning

17. The Dragon (study)