Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Pictures at the Waikato Museum

for solo piano

Composer:   Janet Jennings


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


These character piano pieces were composed as musical responses to art works in the Trust Waikato Collection, Hamilton, New Zealand. They were written for Katherine Austin and her students at the University of Waikato.

Contents note

I. Lace
II. Play-pen
III. The Leading Violinist
IV. Landscape with Cathedral
V. Grandparents at the Door