Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.


Série Antibes

for piano trio

Year:  2016   ·  Duration:  7m 30s
Instrumentation:  violin, cello, piano

Year:  2016
Duration:  7m 30s
Instrumentation  violin, cello, piano

Composer:   Linda Dallimore

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Pages 1, 4, 8 and 10 of score

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Série Antibes is comprised of four movements, drawn from the composer’s experience during an artistic residency in nearby Vallauris, where she frequented Antibes.

Each piece can be performed separately and the composer gives her permission for this to occur, although the work was of course conceived with the ‘whole’ in mind.

Commissioned note

Composed for the B3: Brouwer Trio

Contents note

I. (Impression - Première)
II. (Magique)
III. (Who Are You and What Is This)
IV. (Expectative Waiting)