Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work


for full orchestra

Year:  2005   ·  Duration:  10m 40s
Instrumentation:  (1)2(1)2(1)2(1)2; 43(1)21; timp.;3 perc.; harp; strs

Year:  2005
Duration:  10m 40s
Instrumentation  (1)2(1)2(1)2(1)2; 43(1)21; ...

Ross Harris

Composer:   Ross Harris

Films, Audio & Samples

Ross Harris: Cento; audio

Embedded audio
See details ➔
Sample Score

Sample: Pages 1-7 and 42

See details ➔


To borrow or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at Please note that only library members in New Zealand and Australia can borrow or hire parts.


Commissioned note

Commissioned by the Auckland Philharmonia in 2005 while Composer in Residence. Written for the orchestra's 25th Anniversary Concert, drawing material from many of the works played during that time.

Contents note

One movement

Performance history

25 Nov 2005: Performed by the Auckland Philharmonia cond. Misha Santora.

25 May 2007: Made in New Zealand 2007