Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Chamber Music 5

for soprano and chamber ensemble

Year:  1979   ·  Duration:  34m
Instrumentation:  oboe, 2 pianos, 3 perc., 2 off-stage string quartets

Year:  1979
Duration:  34m
Instrumentation  oboe, 2 pianos, 3 perc., 2 ...

Composer:   David Hamilton

Films, Audio & Samples

David Hamilton: Chamber Mus...

Embedded audio
See details ➔


Text note

Text by Garcia Lorca

Performance history

04 Oct 1979: Performed by the Karlheinz Company and Carol Jones (soprano)