Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Mozart Brief-Ly I and II

for two clarinets, two bassett horns and SATB soloists

Year:  1991   ·  Duration:  8m

Year:  1991
Duration:  8m

Composer:   Martin Lodge


Commissioned note

Commissioned by the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Text note

Text written by composer from letters of WA Mozart and family