Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Little Quartet

for flute, clarinet, viola and piano

Year:  1987   ·  Duration:  8m

Year:  1987
Duration:  8m

Composer:   Anthony Ritchie

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Score

Sample: Page 1-8.

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Commissioned note

Commissioned by the Zelanian Ensemble with assistance from NZ Composers' Foundation and Queen Elizabeth II Arts Council (now Creative New Zealand)

Contents note

one movement

Performance history

Performed by the Zelanian Ensemble