Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Soundscapes, Op. 25

for two flutes, violin, viola, cello and piano

Year:  1999   ·  Duration:  11m

Year:  1999
Duration:  11m

Ray Twomey

Composer:   Ray Twomey

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: "Another Shore" 0:00- 1:00

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Dedication note

Canmore Seniors Chamber Musicians

Contents note

Three movements:
I. Another Shore
II. The Mountains Whisper
III. The Dancing Clouds

Performance history

Performed by Mila Pavlova (flute), Miko Kehayov (flute), Chrysanthema Pashunkova (violin), Ognian Stanchev/Stephan Gilkov (viola); Ehagay Nakoda/Latchezar Kostov (cello) and Stephan Vratchev piano