Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Man's Life

composed by Drew Menzies, arranged by Reuben Bradley with strings by John Psathas

Year:  2012   ·  Duration:  8m
Instrumentation:  string quartet (two violins, viola, cello) and jazz quartet (piano, drums, bass, saxophone)

Year:  2012
Duration:  8m
Instrumentation  string quartet (two violins...


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Subtitled "It's a Man's Life in the Royal Dental Corps; be a dental hygienist, see the world!"

Performance history