Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Oh Lord!

composed by Drew Menzies and James Illingworth, arranged by Reuben Bradley with strings by John Psathas & Reuben Bradley

Year:  2012   ·  Duration:  9m 50s
Instrumentation:  string quartet (two violins, viola, cello) and jazz quartet (piano, drums, bass, saxophone)

Year:  2012
Duration:  9m 50s
Instrumentation  string quartet (two violins...

Films, Audio & Samples

Sample Audio

Sample: 0'00" - 1'00"

See details ➔


To borrow items or hire parts please email SOUNZ directly at


Subtitled "won't you touch me on a Sunday"

Performance history