Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.

Blue Work

Six Points and a Postscript

for violin and piano

Year:  1969

Year:  1969

Composer:   John Cousins

Films, Audio & Samples

John Cousins: Six points an...

Embedded audio
See details ➔

Kenneth Young introduces Si...

Embedded audio
See details ➔


Performance history

25 Apr 1969: Performed by Ruth Pearl (violin) and Dobbs Franks (piano).